The Tarot Witches Complete Collection

This is the complete four-book collection of The Tarot Witches, a New York Times bestselling paranormal romance series. There are seventy-eight cards in a tarot deck, and each card has been appearing in the mailbox of a different witch. Each one bears a message for the unlucky recipient, and it brooks a warning: fix your life and earn power beyond imagining, or lose everything you care about. Werewolves are drawn to the scent of these tarot witches, driven to bond and protect them. The desire to mate cannot be conquered. And entire packs will rise and fall for the love of the tarot witches... Book One: Caged Wolf Book Two: Forbidden Witches Book Three: Winter Court Book Four: Summer Court

Download Now

Publisher Descentverse Collections
Release Date
ISBN 9781723814471
Pages 572 pages
Rating 4/5 (74 users)