The Fool's Journey through the Tarot Pentacles

Noel Eastwood’s unique blend of rollicking good storytelling and the wisdom of the Tarot continues in this expanded 2nd Edition. Follin, The Fool, returns to the Tarot Empire to continue his Fool’s Journey – this time in the Pentacles Kingdom. By day Follin comes to understand the power of the Pentacles and discovers the joy in everyday life, the magic of self-discipline, dedication and hard work. By night, in his meditations, the characters of the Pentacles cards come to life. A thorough grounding in the Pragmatic Pentacles Kingdom sets up Follin – and us – for further exploration of the Intellectual Swords, the Emotional Cups and the Passionate Wands. Originally written for Tarot practitioners Noel’s Fool’s Journey Series has found a wider audience in those interested in personal growth. Through Follin we come to respect, and delight in, The Fool in all of us. As the Magician would say: this book can change your life... A fantasy novel illustrating and interpreting the numbered tarot cards, from Ace to King, in a fascinating story format. If you enjoyed “The Fool’s Journey Through The Tarot Major Arcana” then you will be delighted with Follin's next adventure. This is the first of the four tarot elemental (suit) novels by tarotist, astrologer, and psychotherapist Noel Eastwood. "Fantastic series, thank you so much for writing them. Beautiful representation of unconscious archetypes and transformation." FK Also in this series: The Fool's Journey Through The Tarot Major Arcana - published The Fool's Journey Through The Tarot Swords - on the laptop and in process now The Fool's Journey Through The Tarot Cups - late 2020 The Fool's Journey Through The Tarot Wands - early 2021

Download Now

Publisher Noel Eastwood
Release Date
ISBN 0648220362
Pages 164 pages
Rating 4/5 (67 users)