An Elegant Woman

"For fans of Mary Beth Keane and Jennifer Egan, this powerful, moving multigenerational saga from National Book Award finalist Martha McPhee-ten years in the making-explores one family's story against the sweep of 20th century American history"--

Download Now

Author
Publisher Simon and Schuster
Release Date
ISBN 1501179586
Pages 416 pages
Rating 4/5 (87 users)